Opening soon! THEMUSEUM welcomes visitors back beginning July 15th with $7.99 admission for all >>


Open Wednesday - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Board of Directors

Frank Boutzis

Chief Financial Officer, KPMG Canada

Vice President,
Linda Fabi

Community Leader, Retired Director of Education and Secretary to the Board, Waterloo Region District School Board

John Durdan

Partner, Gowling WLG

Deborah MacLatchy

President and Vice-Chancellor of Wilfrid Laurier University

Brad Marsland

Vice President, Marsland Centre Limited

Roy C. Anthony

Vice President, Creative Development & Operations, Ventuz

Julie Barker-Merz

Regional President, Greater Toronto Area, BMO

Mary D’Alton

Executive Director Cowan Foundation

Heather Ryall

Chair School of Media & Design Conestoga College

Paul Salvini

CEO, Accelerator Centre & Associate Vice-President, Research Commercialization at the University of Waterloo

Mike Tennant

Bestselling Author, Broadcaster and Producer on CBC Radio

Sandra Banks

Vice President, University Relations at University of Waterloo

Why open THEMUSEUM newsletters?

"Just scanning the themes here, I think you and the programming team should be very proud of the relevance of your institution to so many of the important conversations of our time. Please keep doing what you’re doing!"

- Glen Drummond, Chief Innovation Officer,