Spots are still available in our Summer Camps! Sign your child up for a week of STEAM learning at THEMUSEUM.

 

A A
Open Friday - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sweet Summer Sampling

Sample delicious sweets from some amazing local businesses during your Tuesday and Saturday afternoon visit to SPECTRUM | The Five Senses from 1 – 3pm!

All vendors are located on the fourth floor of THEMUSEUM, in the “TASTE” room. ALLERGY ALERT: Please be advised that samples may not have been made in a nut-free facility.

Sweet Lou’s Cookies – Saturday, July 30, Saturday, September 3

Lady Glaze Donuts – Tuesday, August 2

Reid’s Chocolates – Saturday, July 23, Tuesday, August 16 

Esta Chocolates – Saturday, July 2, Saturday, July 9, Tuesday, July 12, Saturday, August 6, Tuesday, August 30 

Four All Ice Cream – Tuesday, July 26, Saturday, August 13, Saturday, August 27

Crumby Cookie Dough – Tuesday, July 5, Saturday, July 16, Tuesday, August 9, Saturday, August 20