THEMUSEUM is only open weekends in September

 

A A
Open Saturday - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Food and Beverage Options

What you serve at an event can often make or break its success.  THEMUSEUM has a number of options to get your guests asking “who catered your event?”

Preferred Caterers

THEMUSEUM also has a wide variety of preferred caterers that you can use for your events:

B Elegant Catering & Event Planning

Contact: Robyn Cheng
Telephone: 519-624-7732
Corporate Functions Email: sales@belegant.ca
Wedding Inquiries Email: weddings@belegant.ca

The Berlin

Contact: Christine Tucker
Telephone: 519-208-8555
Email: christine@theberlinkw.ca
Website: www.theberlinkw.ca

Bingemans

Contact: Spiro Dracopoulos
Telephone: (519)-744-1555
Email: sdracopoulos@bingemans.ca
Website: www.bingemans.com

Gusto Catering Company

Contact: Barry Martinelli
Telephone: 519-888-0634
Email: info@gustocatering.ca
Website: www.gustocatering.ca

Indulge Natural Organic Kitchen

Contact: Paul Cummings
Telephone: 519-572-4455
Email: paul@indulgekitchen.ca
Website: www.indulgekitchen.ca

Mercury Café

Contact: Andy Willick
Telephone: 226-476-1341
Email: andy@mercurycafe.ca
Website: www.mercurycafe.ca

Little Mushroom Catering

Contact: Stephanie Soulis
Telephone: 226-929-7927
Email: steph@littlemushroomcatering.com
Website: http://www.littlemushroomcatering.com/

Taco Farm

Contact: Nat Benninger
Telephone: 519-590-8485
Email: catering@tacofarm.ca
Website: www.tacofarm.ca

The Walper

Contact: Chynna Sterczewski
Telephone: 519-745-4321 ext 115
Email: csterczewski@walper.com
Website: www.walper.com

Wildcraft Wherever

Contact: Sara McMurphy
Telephone: 519-747-3492
Email: saram@charcoalgroup.ca
Website: www.wildcraftwherever.ca

Please Note: We do not allow other caterers onsite

Preferred Vendors

The Event Firm

Contact: Carolina Soares 
Telephone: 226-476-1186
Email: reception@theeventfirm.ca
Website: www.theeventfirm.ca

Living Fresh Flower Studio & School

Contact: Tina Ridell
Telephone: 226-336-1017
Email: tina@livingfresh.ca
Website: www.livingfresh.ca
*save $250 on delivery and set-up fee

Sign Up For The Newsletter

Sign up to stay up-to-date on THEMUSEUM's events, exhibitions, and initiatives.