THEMUSEUM is seeking artists for The Brush Off! Are you an artist who thrives in an exciting, dynamic, engaging environment, while creating work on the spot?

Open Wednesday - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Board of Directors

Frank Boutzis

Chief Financial Officer, KPMG Canada

Vice President,
Linda Fabi

Community Leader, Retired Director of Education and Secretary to the Board, Waterloo Region District School Board

John Durdan

Partner, Gowling WLG

Deborah MacLatchy

President and Vice-Chancellor of Wilfrid Laurier University

Officer, Sandra Banks

Vice President, University Relations at University of Waterloo

Mary D’Alton

Executive Director, Cowan Foundation

Jacqueline Hewson

Vice President, BMO Private Wealth







Janelle Hraiki Chalouhi

CEO and Founder, Venusverse








Jay Krishnan

Chief Executive Officer, The Accelerator Centre

Lishni Salgado

Program Manager, Solution Extension Partner Program, OpenText

Paul Salvini

Global Chief Technology Officer, DNEG







Vinay Tiwari

Principal, Waterloo Region District School Board

Why open THEMUSEUM newsletters?

"Just scanning the themes here, I think you and the programming team should be very proud of the relevance of your institution to so many of the important conversations of our time. Please keep doing what you’re doing!"

- Glen Drummond, Chief Innovation Officer,